Logobanner_SuitePad_Hotelketten_EN

Hotel chains across Europe trust us

With SuitePad, hotel chains can ensure consistent communication standards in every room and across all properties. Centrally directed in-room marketing campaigns reach guests on an entirely new level. Find out how hotel chains boost their customer satisfaction with SuitePad.

Prices                     More for Hotel Chains

erichsmall

“For our guests, SuitePad is an excellent entertainment tool, complete with newspapers and videos. For hotels, it’s an up- and cross-selling tool for marketing hotel services swifter, better, and more professionally.” Erich Falkensteiner, Falkensteiner Michaeler Tourism Group

Logobanner_Stadthotels

SuitePad is perfect for city hotels

For city hotels, SuitePad is more than just a digital concierge with travel & restaurant recommendations. Thanks to SuitePad, business travelers as well as leisure guests enjoy prime in-room entertainment, while hotels can reduce their processing costs. Learn more about how city hotels use SuitePad.

Prices                     More for City Hotels

Mario Round

“SuitePad offers great guest services including concierge services, newspapers, internet & games. On top of this, we are able to generate new revenue through up-selling and lowering our costs, for instance due to room-cleaning waiving.“, Mario Pick, CEO, WELCOME HOTELS

Logobanner_Ferienhotels

More revenue and happier guests in holiday resorts

Holiday resorts offer their guests a wide range of fun and relaxing activities in and around the hotel. SuitePad helps resorts to communicate the wealth of information on recreational activities to their guests – whether it be daily menus, gym class schedules, ski-pass reservations, or last-minute-spa treatments. Find out how holiday hotels and resorts use SuitePad.

Prices                     More for resorts

fam

“Guests really enjoy using our SuitePad  -  we have compiled useful information about the surrounding ski-areas and uploaded them to SuitePad, so guests can seamlessly read up on the skiing conditions and book a spa treatment with us afterwards. In the summer, we simply switch skiing info with hiking routes with just one click!” Christina Binder-Egger, General Manager, Natürliche Schönheiten, Zillertal

New-MICE

SuitePad is an excellent selling proposition for your MICE Hotel

For MICE (Meetings, Incentives, Conventions, Events) hotels, SuitePad offers useful features, such as personalized home screens for conferences, instantly-updating speaker lists, alert-pushes for changing schedules, and advertising space for sponsors. Learn more about how MICE hotels effectively deploy SuitePad in their guest communication.

Prices                     More for MICE Hotels

man 3

“An important issue for conferences is communicating quickly, and effectively with participants. SuitePad closes this gap“, Haakon Herbst, CEO, Friends Hotels

SuitePad – A Distinguished Solution

BITKOMBITKOM: Innovation Award 2013
GVGastro Vision: Award 2014
HSMAIHSMAI: Best in Class Technology Award
TICTravel Industry Club: Best Practice Award

Three Big Advantages for Hotels

 

1

SuitePad increases your revenue

Use push notifications to send open SPA appointments and restaurant tables to all your guests or have your guests book their next stay right away.
 
2

Your guests love SuitePad

Newspapers, radio, TV, games, and concierge information – SuitePad unites all this on one device to offer premier guest entertainment.
 
3

SuitePad reduces processing costs

Decrease your costs for both paper and room equipment and save money by simplifying various internal processes.
tabletsmediumweb1

Logobanner_Hotelketten_Gross

Hotelketten europaweit vertrauen uns

Hotelketten schaffen mit SuitePad einen einheitlichen Standard auf jedem Zimmer. Marketingaktionen finden so einen neuen Kanal, über den fast jeder Gast erreicht wird. Erfahren Sie hier, wie Hotelketten mit SuitePad häuserübergreifend die Kundenzufriedenheit steigern konnten.

Preise                     Mehr Infos für Hotelketten

erichsmall

“Für den Gast bedeutet SuitePad mit Zeitungen und Filmen erstklassiges Entertainment, für das Hotel ist es ein Verkaufstool, um die eigenen Dienstleistungen  schneller, besser und professioneller zu verkaufen.” Erich Falkensteiner, Falkensteiner Michaeler Tourism Group,

Logobanner_Stadthotels

SuitePad ist perfekt für Stadthotels geeignet

SuitePad ist für Stadthotels viel mehr als nur ein digitaler Concierge mit Reiseinformationen und Restauranttipps. Dank SuitePad profitieren Business- und Städtereisende vom erstklassigen Hotel-Entertainment auf den Zimmern, während Hotels diverse Kosten in Ihren Abläufen einsparen können. Hier finden Sie spezielle Informationen für Stadthotels.

Preise                    Mehr Infos für Stadthotels

Mario Round

“SuitePad bietet mit Concierge-Services, Zeitungen, Internet und Spielen zum einen erstklassiges Gast-Entertainment, zum anderen refinanzieren wir die Geräte zum Teil durch Zusatzverkäufe und geringere Reinigungskosten”, Mario Pick, Geschäftsführer WELCOME HOTELS

Logobanner_Ferienhotels

Mehr Umsatz und zufriedenere Gäste in Ferienhotels

Ferienhotels liegen zumeist in Regionen mit vielen Unterhaltungs-, Entspannung- und Sportmöglichkeiten. Außerdem bieten viele Häuser selbst Aktivitäten für Ihre Gäste an. Damit der Gast dabei nicht den Überblick verliert und Sie zeitgleich Ihre Angebote wie Spa Anwendungen noch besser platzieren können, bietet SuitePad das ideale Instrument in der Gastkommunikation!

Preise                     Mehr Infos für Ferienhotels

fam

Das SuitePad kommt einfach klasse bei unseren Gästen an. Im Winter benutzen es die Gäste um sich über Skipisten und -verleih und Spa Anwendungen zu informieren, im Sommer können wir per Knopfdruck die Inhalte umstellen und schon stehen dem Gast auf SuitePad Wandertouren und Aktivitäten bei gutem Wetter zur Verfügung.” Christina Binder-Egger, Gastgeberin, Natürliche Schönheiten, Zillertal

New-MICE

SuitePad ist ein erstklassiges Alleinstellungsmerkmal für Ihren MICE-Betrieb

Bieten Sie Informationen zur Veranstaltung direkt auf dem Tablet im Zimmer. Der Gast kann so auf Konferenzinformationen wie Ablaufpläne, Teilnehmerlisten oder Dateien direkt zugreifen. Außerdem können Änderungen im Ablauf direkt per Push-Mitteilung an alle Teilnehmer gesendet werden.

Preise                     Mehr Infos für MICE

man 3

“Bei Events geht es um Kommunikation von Inhalten zwischen Veranstalter und Teilnehmern. Bis heute gab es aber keinen effizienten Weg diese Kommunikation auch auf den Zimmer fortzuführen. SuitePad schließt diese Lücke”, Haakon Herbst, Geschäftsführer Friends Hotels

SuitePad – eine ausgezeichnete Lösung

BITKOMBITKOM: Innovation Award 2013
GVGastro Vision: Award 2014
HSMAIHSMAI: Best in Class Technology Award
TICTravel Industry Club: Best Practice Award

Drei große Vorteile für Hotels

1

SuitePad steigert Ihren Umsatz

Über SuitePad können Sie per Push freie Spa-Termine & Restauranttische an all Ihre Gäste senden oder Gäste den nächsten Aufenthalt buchen lassen.
 
2

Ihre Gäste lieben SuitePad

Zeitungen, Radio, TV, Spiele und Concierge Informationen- all das führt SuitePad auf einem Gerät zusammen und bietet damit erstklassiges Gast-Entertainment.
 
3

SuitePad spart Prozesskosten

Sparen Sie sich in Zukunft Kosten für Zimmereinrichtung und Papier & sparen Sie überdies bei diversen Hotelprozessen bares Geld.
tabletsmediumweb1